Fire Emblem Warriors: List of Three Hopes class levels

In Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes, there is an almost infinite amount of different classes in which you can advance to your main character, Shez, and your subordinates. As such, it can be a bit confusing in which route should follow. Luckily, we have everything you need to know in the list of class levels for the game just below.

Since Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes is a Musou game, the style of play and the progression you will want to choose will differ much from what you might have met in Fire emblem: Three Houses. What could have worked well in a tactical shift format may not be applied to this type of game.

Keep in mind that, for the most part, we have only covered the master and advanced classes in this list, but the intermediate classes of the previous requirement will also work well, if those later classes have not yet unlocked.

Class level list at Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes

S-TIER: ASURA (Shez's exclusive), Pegasus Knight/Falcon Knight, Holy Knight, Wyvern Lord, Death Knight (exclusive Jeritza) * Level A: Trickster, War Master, Bow Knight Level B: Sniper, Gremory, Dark Bishop

Looking at the previous list, you will probably notice that many melee classes are higher on the list, especially the mounted variants. These types of constructions are much more durable and mobile, a statement that is even more applicable to flight classes such as Pegasus Knights and Falcon Knights, which do not suffer environmental damage.

Tea The Asura class is a good hybrid class and magic class that is exclusive to the protagonist, while Death Knight is a very forceful exclusive class for Jeritza. , which uses spears. Trickster is more like a fast rogue that can hit very fast and very strong, while War Master is just an absolute tank that can crush anything.

Alternatively, magician classes are a bit more difficult to play in the Musou style.

The magicians not only have more problems to receive damage, but they also depend largely on the durability of the weapon to play effectively. As such, they fall to a lower level and are more useful when it comes to support functions, such as healing.

Similarly, arc users also depend quite a lot on combat arts, which means that you should equip them with high durability weapons to be useful.

That is all you need to know about our List of Fire Emblem Warriors class levels: Three Hopes . Be sure to search DLPRIVATOSERVER to get more tips and information about the game.

Related Posts

  • Fire emblem Warriors review: Three Hopes-or you die like a hero...


  • Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes obtains a new television commercial that shows family and new heroes in action

  • Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes obtains new trailer and playable demonstration; Centered wolves revealed

  • The Fire Emblem Warriors trailer: Three Hopes is about the heroes of the Leicester Alliance

  • The Fire Emblem Warriors trailer: Three Hopes is about the heroes of the Adrestian Empire

look for more


Popular Posts